fbpx

AWB 15th Anniversary Celebration

NOVEMBER 15TH, 2020
4 PM PST | 7PM EST

Live Virtual Party
Join the AWB Community for this joyful celebration. All are welcome!

Price: Free

 

RSVP HERE

The African American History of Acupuncture

OCTOBER 28TH, 2020
12 PM PST | 3PM EST

Dr. Tenisha Dandridge, LAc
Webinar
2 PDA/CEUs

Price: $35

 

LEARN MORE

Six Healing Sounds: Qigong Sitting Meditation

DECEMBER 5TH, 2020
12 PM PST | 3PM EST

Dr. Robert Woodbine, N.D., L.Ac.
Webinar
2 PDA/CEUs

Price: $35

 

LEARN MORE

Trauma Prevention & Recovery Protocols

ONLINE COURSE

15 CEU/PDAS
NCCAOM, CA, FL, TX
CA Provider # 0619, Category 1

Price: $350/Standard
$330/Students & Members

 

LEARN MORE

Healing Community Trauma in Times of Crisis

2 PART ONLINE COURSE

15 CEU/PDAS per Module
NCCAOM, CA, FL, TX
CA Provider # 0619, Category 1

Price: $249/Module
$399 for Both Modules

 

LEARN MORE

Community Organizing for Trauma Recovery

ONLINE COURSE

15 CEU/PDAS
pending NCCAOM, CA, FL, TX
CA Provider # 0619, Category 1

Price: $400/Standard
$380/Students & Members

 

LEARN MORE