fbpx

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Portland, OR Office

3439 NE Sandy Blvd, #304
Portland, OR 97232

503.477.9731
administrator@acuwithoutborders.org

8 + 3 =

Who to Contact About Specific Programs

ADMINISTRATION

General Administration
Kathy Paxton, Operations Manager
kathy@acuwithoutborders.org

Development and Organizational Partnerships
Stephanie Alvarez, Organizational Projects
projects@acuwithoutborders.org

Marketing and Outreach
Director of Programs and Community Clinics
carla@acuwithoutborders.org

Website
Carrie Jones, Trainings & Communications Director
carrie@acuwithoutborders.org

Trainings

Healing Community Trauma – Level 1
Gigi Shames, Director of Training & Communication
gigi@acuwithoutborders.org

Trauma-Informed Care Certificate Program
Antonika Chanel, Director of Education and Community Engagement
antonika@acuwithoutborders.org

Online Trainings
Gigi Shames, Director of Training & Communications 
gigi@acuwithoutborders.org

TRAUMA-RELIEF PROGRAMS

National & International Disaster Relief
Refugee Healing Program
Community Service Clinics
Carla Cassler, Director of Programs and Community Clinics
carla@acuwithoutborders.org